Creative, 2.0?

Once in a while I come across someone who has clearly figured it out.  I discovered a creative agency, Boone Oakley, this morning and wanted to share it.  Brilliant.  Hopefully, you too can find some inspiration in it.

I am increasingly enamored by social networking and web 2.0.  I am on Facebook, LinkedIn, I have a Twitter account though I will admit I am still trying figure out a business application for it.  My company has this blog, and we have a YouTube page.  I figure the best way to learn how to apply all these cool tools is to immerse myself in them.  After screwing up enough times, I may gain some knowledge.

by Bob Makofsky bmakofsky@conformerinc.com

One response to “Creative, 2.0?

  1. Definitely inspirational!

Leave a Reply

