Conformer Blasts Into Cyberspace

In an ongoing effort to launch Conformer into cyberspace, I am proud to introduce our latest Web 2.0 effort.  All of our product photography is now accessible via Picasa.  Click on the below photos and take a look at our photo catalog.

Conformer presentation folder, 3/4" capacity

Conformer presentation folder, 3/4" capacity

Last week, Marv asked me to shoot some “provocative new product photos.”  To which I responded, “Um, okay.  I’ll give that a shot.”  Short of hiring talent or picking an exotic location, I think I did alright.

Conformer plastic portfolio available in 5 stock colors

Conformer plastic portfolio available in 5 stock colors

What do you think?  Am I the Annie Leibovitz of the office products world?  Do I have any competition?

by Bob Makofsky bmakofsky@conformerinc.com

Leave a Reply

